K is for stuff I don’t Know

There is so much I don’t know yet about Rusheniya, so I thought I would list some open questions here. Who knows – I might come up with answers for some of these as the month goes on!

A door with a question mark is slightly ajar, with light shining from the other side.
Image by Arek Socha from Pixabay

I don’t know …

  • The governance of the Arcanum, or how one enrolls or becomes a member,
  • How prevalent fellstone should really be in the area, or in the city itself,
  • Details of most of the factions,
  • What the thieves’ guild one of the players suggested wants,
  • All the clues the players will need to solve the main conflict of the campaign,
  • What’s going on in the rest of the kingdom (I had originally planned to do “K is for Korolevsto” but realized I don’t know that much yet.),
  • How militant are the Separatists and the Upraised Fist,
  • Details of the geography around Rusheniya,
  • Who exactly will be the BBEG (I have several ideas, but it’s not firmed up yet. See the note about the clues above.),
  • How much power does the Merchants’ Guild wield,
  • and so much more …

Feel free to ask me anything in the comments!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment